Saturday, August 13, 2016

.99 Sale Blitz The Asset by Anna del Mar

August 13 Sapphyria's Book Reviews

August 13 Ogitchida Book Blog

August 13 Romantic Fanatic

August 14 Fang-tastic Books 

August 14 Roxanne’s Realm 

August 14 The Book Junkie Reads . . . 

August 15 Lisa’s World of Books

August 15 The Silver Dagger Scriptorium 

August 15 The Cubicle Escapee

August 16 Fangirl Moments And My Two Cents

August 16 The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom 

August 17 Deal Sharing Aunt  

August 17 Zenny's Awesome Book Reviews

August 18 Ramblings of a Book Nerd

August 18 Booklover Sue 

The Asset
Wounded Warrior Series
Book One
Anna del Mar

Genre: Romantic suspense,
Contemporary romance,
Military romance, SEAL romance.

Publisher: Carina Press

Date of Publication: February 22, 2016

eISBN: 9781459293526
ASIN: B01765RJI2

Number of pages: 336 pages

Word Count: Approx. 95,000

Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her.

Book Description:

Ash Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in Afghanistan, he’s gone AWOL from the military hospital. Physically and mentally scarred, he returns home to his grandmother’s isolated cottage—and finds a beautiful, haunted stranger inside.

Like recognizes like.

Lia Stewart’s in hiding from the cartel she barely escaped alive, holed up in this small Rocky Mountain town. Surviving, but only just. Helping the wounded warrior on her doorstep is the right thing to do…it’s loving him that might get them both killed.

Soon, Ash realizes he’s not the only one tormented by the past. Pushing the limits of his broken body, testing the boundaries of her shattered soul, he’ll protect Lia until his last breath.

On Sale for .99

Amazon     Carina Press    Barnes and Noble

About the Author:

Anna del Mar writes hot, smart romances that soothe the soul, challenge the mind, and satisfy the heart. Her stories focus on strong heroines struggling to find their place in the world and the brave, sexy, kickass, military heroes who defy the limits of their broken bodies to protect the women they love. She is the author of The Asset (Carina Press), the first novel of her Wounded Warrior series and three other novels scheduled for release during 2016.

A Georgetown University graduate, Anna enjoys traveling, hiking, skiing, and the sea. Writing is her addiction, her drug of choice, and what she wants to do all the time. The extraordinary men and women she met during her years as a Navy wife inspire the fabulous heroes and heroines at the center of her stories. When she stays put—which doesn’t happen very often—she lives in Florida with her indulgent husband and two very opinionated cats.

1 comment:

Discount Airline Tickets said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.